Skip to content

Abundance

April 1, 2017

Abundance flows into my life.

The myth of scarcity incites an atmosphere of fear. If I listen to the sceptics, I feel I should horde money and “things” in case of a shortage. This not only blocks the flow of energy in my personal space, but also stops items from circulating in the larger environment.

Instead, I realize that I wish to circulate material objects and wealth through our system, and pass it all along. Without clutter, my space is open and free to bring in new ideas and energies.

When I trust there is enough, abundance flows into my life.

From → A to Z Blog

17 Comments
  1. Interesting thoughts.

  2. Lovely Beth thank you!

  3. No, abundance is never really about things, is it?

    Donna Smith
    Mainely Write
    ABUNDNC

  4. Anonymous permalink

    In the process of decluttering. Perfect timing!

  5. Absolutely right. There is no point hoarding things. Sufficiency is a good enough goal.
    Thanks for visiting 🙂
    Jemima Pett with a guest Astronaut!

  6. There’s a lesson here for me. I could really do with decluttering, house and mind!

    Cait @ Click’s Clan

  7. Terry permalink

    Great affirmation! Sign me up!

  8. Stopping by to read from the A-Z page. I’m happy I did. Affirmations are a very important part of my daily life.

  9. So true! Beautiful affirmation. Thank you for visiting my blog, Beth.
    ​Vidya Sury

    Aunts aren’t gentlemen
    Aware
    Always

Leave a Reply

