Skip to content

2017 Theme: Affirmations for a Good Life

March 20, 2017

For the sixth year, I am participating in the April A to Z Blog Challenge (I encourage you to check it out, if you’ve never seen it). My overarching theme is A Good Life and this year’s focus is on Affirmations: a daily post with an affirmation to contribute towards a Good Life. Affirmations are simple messages of truth and love that provide a positive atmosphere in which to live. They describe a desired situation and, when repeated, can impact us in a positive way.

Sign up on the right of this text to follow, if you’d like to get daily affirmations by email.

Thanks, and welcome back to many of you!

Beth

sources: Louise Hay, Madyson Taylor;,Kathryn Drury Wagner; header photo: jarnasen

From → A to Z Blog

8 Comments
  1. elaaw permalink

    Y-A-Y for A-to-Z! Looking forward to waking up each April morn to your inspirations, and to following up on your followers: such an A-to-Z diversity of formats and ideas around the globe!

  2. I’m not participating in the A – Z Challenge this year, but I look forward to reading your affirmations. Have fun!

  3. Michelle McKenzie-Voigt permalink

    (I love Louise Hay!) Looking forward to your daily affirmations!

  4. I’m looking forward to stopping by in April and seeing what your chosen Affirmations are. I’ve been writing quotes into my diary each day on the theme of ‘Succeed’ which I chose as my word of the year. I wonder if I’ll find some new ones to add to the list.

    Good luck with the challenge.

    Cait @ Click’s Clan

Leave a Reply

