Skip to content

Kissing

April 13, 2016

A kiss is just a kiss. A classic statement. But it translates into being intimate and sharing a joyous time with someone (human or otherwise).

Kissing can:

  • Reduce your blood pressure
  • Relieve menstrual cramps
  • Give your heart a mini-workout
  • Enhance your mood

  (CNN 2014)

How I add this to my life: Ok, I’m not much of a kisser. Recently, I’ve watched my partner have an extensive love fest with a dog and realized how much fun they were having! I’d like to try doing some of that also.

And you?

From → A to Z Blog

6 Comments
  1. Ha ha! Kinda kool❤️

  2. Karen Lukeman permalink

    I don’t kiss and tell! 😉

  3. Once upon a time, kissing was magic… I remember those years! 😉

Leave a Reply

