Skip to content

2016 Theme Revealed!

March 22, 2016

Activities for a Good Lifea-to-z HEADER [2016] - april

For the fifth year, I am participating in the April A to Z Blog Challenge (I encourage you to check it out, if you’ve never seen it). My overarching theme is A Good Life and this year’s focus is on Activities: a daily post that describes activity that will contribute towards a Good Life.

I tend to standardize the format; this year, it’s a definition, research supporting it, how I add it into my life, and wondering how the reader does also.

From → A to Z Blog

16 Comments
  1. kerrie j permalink

    I loved your blog from last year I can’t wait to read this year’s. Good for you, Beth! On Mar 22, 2016 8:27 AM, “Beth Lapins A to Z Blog 2016” wrote:

    > Beth Lapin posted: “Activities for a Good life For the fifth year, I am > participating in the April A to Z Blog Challenge (I encourage you to check > it out, if you’ve never seen it). My overarching theme is A Good Life and > this year’s focus is on Activities: a daily post that” >

  2. Anonymous permalink

    I look forward to reading it!

  3. Michelle McKenzie-Voigt permalink

    I look forward to reading it!

  4. Ellen Bernstein permalink

    Sounds great. Can’t wait to follow you!

  5. Thanks! I hope you find some of them useful.

  6. Reblogged this on Beth Lapin.

  7. Karen Lukeman permalink

    What a great topic!! Thanks for taking the time!! Hugs!

  8. This sounds wonderful Beth! Looking forward to your posts!

  9. Susan, I can’t wait to hear your replies!

  10. Robin permalink

    I’m in!

Leave a Reply

