Skip to content

XTRAS

April 28, 2015

Give me that old time religion
It’s good enough for me.
~Woody Guthrie/Cisco Houston

More than enough. Most of us are fortunate enough to live with abundance. Although we may differ on what we consider above and beyond necessity, we usually have it in at least one aspect of life: health, prosperity, safety, joy, peace, meaningful work or love.

Abundance gives us the opportunity to be generous.

Extra, more than adequate. Abundance, enough.

What is your favorite way to share your abundance?

From → A to Z Blog

2 Comments
  1. mmmm, that’s a good question – how do I share my abundance? Beth, I’ll have to think about this one – but off the top of my (weary) head, I’d say always to strive to be kind and compassionate, help out where I can, go the extra mile for someone .. You’re right so many of us have so much; very many more have so little … we can share, give, do, be …

    • Susan, I hope being on holiday helps your weary head! From what I see/hear, you do all of the above!

Leave a Reply

