Skip to content

My Writing Process Blog

June 27, 2014

Beth Lapin

My writing colleague, Leesa Freeman graciously invited me to join this blog tour. She’s a contemporary mainstream author, Secretary for the American Author and Publisher’s Guild, and a native Texan, living Connecticut.

I am currently reclaiming ownership of my first published novel, To Say Goodbye, from a small press in order to self-publish it. I then will issue the sequel, To Love It All, where faithful followers can see what Maia and Ben are doing lately. In the fall, if no other options arise, I will publish Caravan of Dreams, a historical novel about gypsies in Connecticut in the 1800s. I can’t wait to get that out!

My works tend to involve historical events and psychological issues. For example, To Say Goodbye focuses on personal growth and transformation through a relationship, with a setting impacted by JFK, Bay of Pigs, and the Cuban missile crisis. Its sequel, To Love…

View original post 388 more words

From → A to Z Blog

2 Comments
  1. carol jones permalink

    I Love this…I will be following…..

  2. Carol Goldblatt- Jones permalink

    Very cool…I will be following… Date: Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:12:34 +0000 To: cgold8@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

